770-507-1344   Henry County’s ONLY charitable medical and dental clinic


Our Team

2022 Board of Directors

Priya Patel, Esq., Chairwoman
Becky Bius, Vice Chairwoman
Matt Owens, Treasurer
Judge Pandora Palmer, Secretary
India Robinson, MD, Medical Director
Rocio Camacho
Paula Butts, RN, BSN, CNO, Piedmont Henry Hospital
Judge Holly Veal
Charles “Jeff” Mills
Kenitra Halyard
Pruthu Patel, MD, Piedmont Henry Hospital
Janet Turner, Founder
Amanda Reeves, Executive Director

2022 Physicians Advisory Board

Lily Henson, MD
Heather Boggs, FNP-C
Gary Flom, MD
Frank Chevres, MD
Todd Schmidt, MD